Tata Crucible Campus 2010- Manipal Edition

The first ever Crucible edition in Manipal saw some good quizzing from different colleges in the region like TAPMI, MIT, NITK Surathkal, NMAMIT Nitte and SDM. In all, some 80 teams participated in the quiz. Varun Balan and Sharan Basavaraj, representing NIT-K (Suratkal) , last year’s Goa champions won the maiden Manipal Edition.

For the list of prelim and Wild Card Questions, click here

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: