The Hindeburg Line – Finalists

After the online prelims held on 27th November 2011, the finalists who will travel to Pune for the Grand Finale of The Hindenburg Line, to be hosted by Rohit Nair from QuizWorks are:

Top 6 Teams: 

  1. IIT Kanpur: Rohit Gupta & Shashwat Shivam
  2. NIT Surat: Rajarshi Mandal & Arindam Paul
  3. Osmania Medical College: Syed Mustafa Hashmi & Team
  4. ITER, Bhubaneshwar: Amit Mohanty & Sandeep Kumar Behera
  5. School of Law, Christ University: Vinya R.M & Anurag Chaudhury
  6. RVCE, Bangalore: Trisha Gopalakrishna & Vijay R


  1. Symbiosis Law School, Pune: Sachin Ravi & Raghav C
  2. HBTI, Kanpur : Shashwat Omar & Aaditya Tiwari
  3. BIT, Mesra : Utsav Raghuvanshi & Vrashank Jain
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: